chevron-down
jleague-logo

J.LEAGUE to further push suspension of matches

J.LEAGUE to further push suspension of matches

 J.LEAGUE announced to suspend matches below on account of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak and to prevent cluster of the coronavirus from expanding further.

 The resume of matches scheduled from 30 May has not yet been determined and further announcement will be made as soon as the decision is made.

■Matches Suspended

 Sec.Date# of matches
2020 MEIJI YASUDA J1 LEAGUE13th sec.Saturday, 9th May
Sunday, 10th May
9
14th sec.Friday, 15th May
Saturday, 16th May
Sunday, 17th May
9
15th sec.Saturday, 23rd May9
2020 MEIJI YASUDA J2 LEAGUE13th sec.Saturday, 2nd May
Sunday, 3rd May
11
14th sec.Wednesday, 6th May
Wednesday, 13th May
11
15th sec.Saturday, 9th May
Sunday, 10th May
11
16th sec.Saturday, 16th May
Sunday, 17th May
11
17th sec.Saturday, 23rd May
Sunday, 24th May
11
2020 MEIJI YASUDA J3 LEAGUE7th sec.Saturday, 25th April
Sunday, 26th April
9
8th sec.Saturday, 2nd May
Sunday, 3rd May
9
9th sec.Wednesday, 6th May9
10th sec.Saturday, 16th May
Sunday, 17th May
9
2020 J.LEAGUE YBC Levain CUPPlayoff Stage 1st leg.Wednesday, 27th May5

Previously announced matches suspended : https://www.jleague.jp/en/news/article/16881/  https://www.jleague.jp/en/news/article/16824/

 

back-to-top-buttonback-to-top-button-hover